Philadelphia Phillies

In 1980 and 2008 the Phillies have won two World Series championships against the Kansas City Royals and the Tampa Bay Rays in 1915 eight National League pennants came, and made 15 final appearances. As of November 6, 2022, the team has conducted 21,209 games, captivating 10,022 games and dropping 11,187. In 1903 the first modern World Series was played, the Phillies have conducted 119 successive seasons and 139 seasons since the team's 1883 formation. In 1980 before the Phillies won their first World Series, Without a World Series competition the team went longer than any of the other MLB 16 teams of the first half of the 20th period.